Community Search
CONTACT US   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
L&L: Utilizing The New Non-QM Mortgages To Gain More Listings
6/19/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Tech Talks: Social Media Expert – Maximize Your Time and Effort
6/20/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heigths, New Jersey    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 

Monday, June 24, 2019

 
L&L: Generating More Leads Than You Can Handle
6/24/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
L&L: Customer Acquisition-The SOI Method
6/26/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
Tech Talks: E-mail & Direct Marketing – Build Landing Pages and Convert with Email
7/9/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
Designation: AHWD; At Home With Diversity®
7/10/2019
Location: Waldwick, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
Designation: SRS | The Seller Representative Specialist | 12 hours of CE credits for 2021
7/16/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:00am-5:00pm
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
L&L: 1st Time Home Buyer Programs
7/18/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 

Monday, July 22, 2019

 
Pre-licensing | 2 Week Day Course
7/22/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:00am-4:30pm
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
Tech Talks: Apps & Mobile Devices – Using Phone Apps for Real Estate Marketing
8/6/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heigths, New Jersey    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
L&L: Understanding Buyer’s “Affordability"
8/13/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
Lunch & Learn: Anatomy of a HOUSE
8/14/2019
Location: Waldwick, New Jersey    Time: 11:30am-1:30pm
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
Designation: NAR's e-PRO® Certification | 6 Elective
9/5/2019 » 9/6/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:00am-5:00pm
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Tech Talks: - Online Branding – What Does Your Online Presence Say About You?
9/10/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
L&L: Selling with "Sum" Numbers
9/13/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal